Built in 1865 by the Anemogiannis family ancestors, from locally sourced
stone, it has kept the area’s and the era’s traditional character. It is located on
the very edge of the rocks over the sea. Its high-level position offers an
overview of the port and the sea and has a private access to the sea.
It is has been fully renovated to high standards, offering minimalistic luxury and